点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.4
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    tick1026
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2016年11月2日
    住宿的地址,房间条件,价格都不错,主人乔瓦尼先生是个尤文图斯球迷,礼貌且热情,女儿萨睿中文不错,沟通方便ps阿图罗是只大猫咪,傲娇会咬人哈哈
    Lexus LC
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月16日

    Magnifico!

    Nothing
    Giovanni was an extremely pleasing host who always made me feel welcome. Everything about my stay was as close to perfection as anyone could expect given the excellent value. I highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking to stay in Turin. Thank you Giovanni!
    Sian
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日

    Fantastic place to stay

    Extra comfy bed, delicious breakfast and warm hospitality. Thank you for a memorable stay in Turin
    Luo Kai
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Great experience of living here,highly recommended!!

    MR.Giovanni is such a kind person.Good breakfast,5 stars cleaness.The traffic is super convenient to everywhere.if you are going to watch Juventus match,living in arturo is the best choice!
    Andreia
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Confortable, great location, super breakfast, super welcoming couple! It was great!

    Confortable, clean and super cozy!
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Warm hospitality, clean & lovely room, and delicious breakfast!! I really enloyed staying here =)

    Mina
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月1日

    Lovely clean friendly place

    Very nice breakfast. Super comfortable bed. Very stylish design. Great bathroom. The owner was very kind. Great location with nice bars and restaurants.
    Marcus
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月24日

    Perfect

    Bianca Maria
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月17日

    Great experience, nice spacious room and friendly staff. Would certainly stay there again!

    Nothing I could mention, it was a great stay!
    I can only recommend staying at La casa di Arturo! The room is super spacious and clean, the bathroom as well. There's also a balcony and a small room for the lugagge. The owners are really nice and friendly people. They made me feel really welcome! Breakfast was good, prepared by them and with a lot of care. The location is quite good, I made by foot to most places and when needed to take public transport, there was a bus exactly in front of the house and trams in less than 5 minutes walking. The area is nice and has several restaurants and bars around. Definitely a great experience!
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月2日

    Comfortable and clean stay for some days in Turin

    The window of the room looks into a square with a bar that was noisy (at least during the weekend) and that is partially iluminated by the street light.
    Room was comfortable, clean and spacioua and had every you need. Host was very nice.
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pat
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月5日

    Great location, spotlessly clean, good breakfast and great hosts.

    Nothing, it was all excellent.
    Great location, extremely helpful and friendly hosts. Also great communication from the host from start to finish.
    Olga
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月23日
    It wasn't problem for us but it isn't in a historical center. It takes about 15 minutes of pleasant walking.
    The host is very friendly. The room is clean and comfortably. Giovanni makes wonderful breakfast and coffee. We felt care during the all staying. Bonus: free parking near the building.
    Gaëlle
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月20日

    Great B&B in Torino

    Arturo and his wife were very aimable, the room was nice and the breakfast very good! There are enough free parking spots to park the car in the street in front of the building. The B&B is not far from the city center which can easily be reached on foot. Arturo gave us some tips on what to visit and where to go eat an ice cream (and it was delicious!). We only stayed one night but would have loved to stay longer.
    Nicholas
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月10日

    Excellent stopover in Turin

    Nothing
    Great location on edge of the old city which one can visit on foot. Free parking on the street outside. Very comfortable room, quiet, good breakfast and a charming host. Everything one could ask for in a B&B. Good restaurant just around the corner.
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月3日
    Nothing
    Lovely lovely hosts made us feel very welcome, would definately stay again and recommend, breakfast was good too.
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月24日

    YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!

    Nothing
    Breakfast is great. The host is nice and helpful. Not far way walking to the center. Many parking spaces nearby on the street.
    Will Meurer
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月6日
    Nothing
    Very beautifull accomodation, nice welcome and near the town center.
    Alberto
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月23日

    Nice Casa +cat

    nothing.
    Using Waze navigator we easelly find Casa and we were luky to find parking exactly on Casa wall ,our host explain us what attraction we may visit ,Casa is not far from city center some 15 minutes by walk, on the evening we dined in citchen ,that is actually owners citchen but they gave us all utensil and even prepared for us some appetizer. And finally we meet Arturo -cat one of the owners.
正在载入点评