Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Lexus LC
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Magnifico!

    Nothing
    Giovanni was an extremely pleasing host who always made me feel welcome. Everything about my stay was as close to perfection as anyone could expect given the excellent value. I highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking to stay in Turin. Thank you Giovanni!
    Sian
    fr

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018

    Fantastic place to stay

    Extra comfy bed, delicious breakfast and warm hospitality. Thank you for a memorable stay in Turin
    Luo Kai
    cn

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    Great experience of living here,highly recommended!!

    MR.Giovanni is such a kind person.Good breakfast,5 stars cleaness.The traffic is super convenient to everywhere.if you are going to watch Juventus match,living in arturo is the best choice!
    Andreia
    pt

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Confortable, great location, super breakfast, super welcoming couple! It was great!

    Confortable, clean and super cozy!
    jp

    Review score

    10
    22 February 2018

    Warm hospitality, clean & lovely room, and delicious breakfast!! I really enloyed staying here =)

    Mina
    nl

    Review score

    10
    1 January 2018

    Lovely clean friendly place

    Very nice breakfast. Super comfortable bed. Very stylish design. Great bathroom. The owner was very kind. Great location with nice bars and restaurants.
    Marcus
    se

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017

    Perfect

    Bianca Maria
    de

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2017

    Great experience, nice spacious room and friendly staff. Would certainly stay there again!

    Nothing I could mention, it was a great stay!
    I can only recommend staying at La casa di Arturo! The room is super spacious and clean, the bathroom as well. There's also a balcony and a small room for the lugagge. The owners are really nice and friendly people. They made me feel really welcome! Breakfast was good, prepared by them and with a lot of care. The location is quite good, I made by foot to most places and when needed to take public transport, there was a bus exactly in front of the house and trams in less than 5 minutes walking. The area is nice and has several restaurants and bars around. Definitely a great experience!
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2017

    Comfortable and clean stay for some days in Turin

    The window of the room looks into a square with a bar that was noisy (at least during the weekend) and that is partially iluminated by the street light.
    Room was comfortable, clean and spacioua and had every you need. Host was very nice.
    Pat
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017

    Great location, spotlessly clean, good breakfast and great hosts.

    Nothing, it was all excellent.
    Great location, extremely helpful and friendly hosts. Also great communication from the host from start to finish.
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2017
    It wasn't problem for us but it isn't in a historical center. It takes about 15 minutes of pleasant walking.
    The host is very friendly. The room is clean and comfortably. Giovanni makes wonderful breakfast and coffee. We felt care during the all staying. Bonus: free parking near the building.
    Gaëlle
    ch

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2017

    Great B&B in Torino

    Arturo and his wife were very aimable, the room was nice and the breakfast very good! There are enough free parking spots to park the car in the street in front of the building. The B&B is not far from the city center which can easily be reached on foot. Arturo gave us some tips on what to visit and where to go eat an ice cream (and it was delicious!). We only stayed one night but would have loved to stay longer.
    Nicholas
    fr

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2017

    Excellent stopover in Turin

    Nothing
    Great location on edge of the old city which one can visit on foot. Free parking on the street outside. Very comfortable room, quiet, good breakfast and a charming host. Everything one could ask for in a B&B. Good restaurant just around the corner.
    Linda
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 August 2017
    Nothing
    Lovely lovely hosts made us feel very welcome, would definately stay again and recommend, breakfast was good too.
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    24 July 2017

    YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!!

    Nothing
    Breakfast is great. The host is nice and helpful. Not far way walking to the center. Many parking spaces nearby on the street.
    Will Meurer
    nl

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2017
    Nothing
    Very beautifull accomodation, nice welcome and near the town center.
    Alberto
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    il

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2017

    Nice Casa +cat

    nothing.
    Using Waze navigator we easelly find Casa and we were luky to find parking exactly on Casa wall ,our host explain us what attraction we may visit ,Casa is not far from city center some 15 minutes by walk, on the evening we dined in citchen ,that is actually owners citchen but they gave us all utensil and even prepared for us some appetizer. And finally we meet Arturo -cat one of the owners.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    18 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaya
    mt

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2016

    value for money and excellent view

    breakfast and comfort were excellent
Loading reviews