Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,4
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,5

Bewertungen

    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Dezember 2017
    War zum 2. Mal da - extremst nette Gastgeber - Super Frühstück - alles sehr hübsch und super sauber - kann ich nur empfehlen!!
    Tom_Smilemed
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Oktober 2017
    Super nette Familie :-) Habe sogar in der nähe ein Parkplatz in einer Garage bekommen :-) Frühstück top :-)
    Sviatoslav S
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Oktober 2017

    Wunderbare B&B in Top-Lage!

    Bezahlung. Wir hätten zwar auch selber aufpassen sollen, dass man hier nur bar zahlen kann, aber man hätte uns daran vllt. noch bei der Ankunft oder am zweiten Tag, und nicht erst beim Checkout erinnern können. Zum Glück hatten wir noch genug Zeit, zum Geldautomaten zu gehen, somit wurde unser Eindruck auch nicht getrübt.
    Alles auf einem sehr hohen und professionellen Niveau! Top-Ausstattung (Teekocher und Haartrockner im Zimmer), supersauber, sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber und Personal. Das Frühstück einfach wunderschön. Der namensgebende Kater Arturo ist sehr nett und kuschelig!
    Anni
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Oktober 2017

    Gute Entscheidung für einen Kurzaufenthalt, tolles Frühstück und sehr gastfreundliche Vermieter

    Andrea Mara Ragosa
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2017
    Die Familie war sehr sympatisch und nett, sie haben uns bei Fragen zu ÖV oder ähnlichem sofort zur Seite gestanden. Das Zimmer war toll eingerichtet und das Bad wunderschön! Wir sind sehr begeistert und können die Unterkunft nur empfehlen!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. September 2017

    Jederzeit gerne wieder!

    Sehr nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeber. Liebevoll eingerichtetes Zimmer in toller Lage. Leckeres Frühstück, sehr gut ausgestattetes Badezimmer. Nur zu empfehlen!
    Lexus LC
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018

    Magnifico!

    Nothing
    Giovanni was an extremely pleasing host who always made me feel welcome. Everything about my stay was as close to perfection as anyone could expect given the excellent value. I highly recommend this B&B to anyone looking to stay in Turin. Thank you Giovanni!
    Sian
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2018

    Fantastic place to stay

    Extra comfy bed, delicious breakfast and warm hospitality. Thank you for a memorable stay in Turin
    Luo Kai
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Great experience of living here,highly recommended!!

    MR.Giovanni is such a kind person.Good breakfast,5 stars cleaness.The traffic is super convenient to everywhere.if you are going to watch Juventus match,living in arturo is the best choice!
    Andreia
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    Confortable, great location, super breakfast, super welcoming couple! It was great!

    Confortable, clean and super cozy!
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Februar 2018

    Warm hospitality, clean & lovely room, and delicious breakfast!! I really enloyed staying here =)

    Mina
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Januar 2018

    Lovely clean friendly place

    Very nice breakfast. Super comfortable bed. Very stylish design. Great bathroom. The owner was very kind. Great location with nice bars and restaurants.
    Marcus
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Oktober 2017

    Perfect

    Bianca Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Oktober 2017

    Great experience, nice spacious room and friendly staff. Would certainly stay there again!

    Nothing I could mention, it was a great stay!
    I can only recommend staying at La casa di Arturo! The room is super spacious and clean, the bathroom as well. There's also a balcony and a small room for the lugagge. The owners are really nice and friendly people. They made me feel really welcome! Breakfast was good, prepared by them and with a lot of care. The location is quite good, I made by foot to most places and when needed to take public transport, there was a bus exactly in front of the house and trams in less than 5 minutes walking. The area is nice and has several restaurants and bars around. Definitely a great experience!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Oktober 2017

    Comfortable and clean stay for some days in Turin

    The window of the room looks into a square with a bar that was noisy (at least during the weekend) and that is partially iluminated by the street light.
    Room was comfortable, clean and spacioua and had every you need. Host was very nice.
    Michael
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pat
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2017

    Great location, spotlessly clean, good breakfast and great hosts.

    Nothing, it was all excellent.
    Great location, extremely helpful and friendly hosts. Also great communication from the host from start to finish.
    Olga
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. August 2017
    It wasn't problem for us but it isn't in a historical center. It takes about 15 minutes of pleasant walking.
    The host is very friendly. The room is clean and comfortably. Giovanni makes wonderful breakfast and coffee. We felt care during the all staying. Bonus: free parking near the building.
    Gaëlle
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. August 2017

    Great B&B in Torino

    Arturo and his wife were very aimable, the room was nice and the breakfast very good! There are enough free parking spots to park the car in the street in front of the building. The B&B is not far from the city center which can easily be reached on foot. Arturo gave us some tips on what to visit and where to go eat an ice cream (and it was delicious!). We only stayed one night but would have loved to stay longer.
Bewertungen werden geladen